NFL Trivia and Fun Facts 01/14/2009

Trivia Answer from 01/13/2009
The seven teams that have won back-to-back Super Bowls are:

Green Bay Packers (Super Bowls I & II)
Miami Dolphins (Super Bowls VII & VIII)
Pittsburgh Steelers Twice (Super Bowls IX & X; XIII & XIV)
San Francisco 49ers (Super Bowls XXIII & XXIV)
Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowls XXVII & XXVIII)
Denver Broncos (Super Bowls XXXII & XXXIII)
New England Patriots (Super Bowls XXXVIII & XXXIX)

What team drafted Brett Favre?
answer revealed 1/15/2009


Post a Comment